60.Frame.Rate.Tube.Harry.Potter.And.The.Sorcerer’S.Stone.mp4

  • scores: 608497 Votes
  • 2001
  • Daniel Radcliffe
  • writers: J.K. Rowling
  • 8,2 of 10 stars
  • review: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone is a movie starring Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, and Richard Harris. An orphaned boy enrolls in a school of wizardry, where he learns the truth about himself, his family and the terrible evil

❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂

zdf mediathek

✻✻✻✻✻✻✻✻

 

Èップガン マーヴェãƒas a second.

You can’t compare this movie with J.K. Rowling’s book, because there are many scenes missing and it hasn’t got enough depth by far. But I still think it’s a wonderful movie with great graphics ( from that horrible centaur) and excellent actors. Best of all is ALAN RICKMAN. Mr Potter. our new celebrity. I could watch that scene over and over and over again! His portrayal of Snape is brilliant, awesome, isn’t a strong enough word. Nobody could have fitted more perfect for that role. It’s a pity he has such little screen time, but hopefully there’ll be more Snape-scenes in the upcoming movies! I give this movie 9 stars out of 10. I think it’s fantastic to see the world of magic on the screen, although the book is much better.

I could NOT believe HOW good this movie was! It was so very true to the book (thank YOU Mr. Columbus and Ms. Rowling! and the casting was SUPERB! My soon-to-be 9-year-old daughter, who has read all 4 books, did not “see” Maggie Smith as Prof. McGononagall. I did not “see” Emma Watson as Hermione. She is a FABULOUS actress, and she is very pretty. I pictured Hermione, as did my daughter, to be more “nerdy” and I have heard others thought Emma was an awfully pretty Hermione. She still did a great job!
I thought Harry and Ron were PERFECTLY cast and the chemistry between these 3 was fantastic. The special effects were great, though the Quidditch match moved a bit quickly for our liking. I still rate the movie a 10, though.

The Harry Potter, who is alone in the Dudley’s family, got a letter from strange but charming magic school(But, he didn’t know that it was from there until someone came. After that, he realized that he’s not just a boy, but the only boy who lived in the dark lord names ‘Voldmort. I saw harry potter book when I was in middle school. Harry fascinated me at once, and I became one of his fan. And when I heard it would be filmed, I couldn’t sleep well until it has released. The movie was great. It reflected all people’s imaginations; many owls, letters, the Hogwart school, and so on. Actors and actresses were also match with its movie. Harry was perfect that I expected. It was for all of people who love magics. But, there were some problems. The worst thing was Voldmort’s face. It could not enough to cover adults because it tried to set only for children so his face was so childish. And its structure is too normal and pure so there is a possibility that some people, who want to see some actions and wide fantasy as if the movie ‘Lord of the Ring’ maybe disappointed.

Ãンスター・フェステã‚à la page.

 

  1. Titanic
  2. posts/8237041
  3. https://gumroad.com/l/tubi-cats-watch-movie
  4. https://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/yonamimizu/diary/202005100001/

 

 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started